upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Grand Theater Wausau, WI United States
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 North Iowa Community Auditorium Mason City, IA United States
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Orpheum Theatre Omaha, NE United States
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 McCain Auditorium Manhattan, KS United States
Thu, May 3, 2018 Blue Note Napa, CA United States
Thu, May 3, 2018 Blue Note Napa, CA United States
Fri, May 4, 2018 Blue Note Napa, CA United States
Fri, May 4, 2018 Blue Note Napa, CA United States
Sat, May 5, 2018 Blue Note Napa, CA United States
Sat, May 5, 2018 Blue Note Napa, CA United States
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 Hampton Jazz Festival Hampton, VA United States
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA United States
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Rose Music Center At The Heights Huber Heights, OH United States
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Coronado Theater Rockford, IL United States
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Lake Superior Big Top Chautauqua Bayfield, WI United States
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 Wolf Trap Filene Center Vienna, VA United States
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC United States
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 Shenandoah Valley Music Festival Orkney Springs, VA United States
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 Humphrey's By The Bay San Diego, CA United States
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Thornton Winery Temecula, CA United States

Newsletter Signup