upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Merced Theatre Merced, CA United States
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Cache Creek Casino - Club 88 Brooks, CA United States
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Cache Creek Casino - Club 88 Brooks, CA United States
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 Blue Note Jazz Club Napa, CA United States
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Blue Note Jazz Club Napa, CA United States
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Blue Note Jazz Club Napa, CA United States
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA United States
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Indio, CA United States
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 The Palladium Carmel, IN United States
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Windsor, ON Canada
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Seabreeze Jazz Festival Panama City Beach, FL United States
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Coachman Park Clearwater, FL United States
Sat, May 13, 2017 Choctaw Grand Theatre Durant , OK United States

Newsletter Signup